Body & Soul Collection Body & Soul - Platinum


The Elite
from The Body and Soul Collection

Make this a night to remember. . . sensual songs, velvet voices and huge hits combine to create one of the most sensuous slow jam collections ever, in Time Life’s newest smash Body + Soul Platinum. Both blockbuster R&B and cross-over sensations, these artists and their memorable chart-topping songs combine to make Body + Soul Platinum a masterpiece slow jam collection. With superstars like Quincy Jones, Kool & the Gang, Smokey Robinson and Peabo Bryson to Luther Vandross, Brian McKnight, Vanessa Williams, Boyz II Men and K-Ci and JoJo, their 18 songs will set a most romantic groove. Take a sensual journey with the best of our Body + Soul albums to create the ultimate R&B, slow-jam collection. If you could only choose one CD of this genre, Body + Soul Platinum is the one, filled with 18 of the greatest slow jams of all time: Here and Now, One Hundred Ways, I’ll Make Love to You, Being with You, Three Times a Lady, Tonight I Celebrate My Love, Close to You, Back at One and more.

Track Listing


1. Being with You - Smokey Robinson
2. After the Love Has Gone - Earth, Wind and Fire
3. I’ll Make Love to You - Boyz II Men
4. If I Were Your Woman - Gladys Knight
5. Here and Now - Luther Vandross
6. Save the Best for Last - Vanessa Williams
7. One Hundred Ways - Quincy Jones
8. Three Times a Lady - Commodores
9. Piano in the Dark - Brenda Russell
10. Cherish - Kool and the Gang
11. Tonight, I Celebrate My Love - Peabo Bryson with Roberta Flack
12. Secret Lovers - Atlantic Starr
13. Don’t Look Any Further - Dennis Edwards featuring
14. Back at One - Brian McKnight
15. Close to You - Maxi Priest
16. All My Life - K-Ci and JoJo
17. Anniversary - Tony! Toni! Toné!
18. If You Don’t Know Me by Now - Harold Melvin and the Blue Notes

Buy It Now

Or Buy from your Preferred Retailer